Homemade Pops Get Fresh

No way.  Look at what my friend (from What Would Gwyneth Do) sent me…

LA Times just did a story on homemade popsicles, and one of the featured recipes is for blueberry lavender popsicles.  Made my freakin’ day. 

I am feeling like such a culinary trendsetter right now.

And come on… peach orange blossom honey pops?  I’m squealing with delight.  And anticipation.  And glee.  Project for the weekend methinks.

PS If you’re an aspiring uber-hip mom, you should read her blog.  Something I absolutely aspire to be… some day.

Leave a Reply

