Happy Birthday to Me

I’m sicky sick sick but it’s my birthday so I’m posting about the two wonderful things that happened to me today. Three actually. 1. My favorite baker made me a birthday cinnamon roll (aka one of her delicious cinnamon rolls with a pink candle in it) 2. Tino got me little yellow roses for my kitchen garden (how sweet!) 3. Rebecca got me a private calligraphy lesson… Which I’ve been wanting forever and I’m so excited it almost takes away the fact that I threw my back out coughing.

 

Leave a Reply

