I want to make ice cream!

I’ve had so many adventures in the past few weeks that I need to write about but I just haven’t had time!  Too many adventures and not enough down time.  Oh what a horrible problem to have.  In the next 24 hours they will start to filter through so don’t despair.

In the meantime, how cool is this man’s life?  I love Todd + The Selby for giving me (and the rest of the world) a glimpse into the lives of radtastic amazing people whose lives would normally be inaccessible to the plebes.

And Cassandra and I want to be friends with her.

One response to “I want to make ice cream!

  1. Me Too! She is fabulous! xoxox

Leave a Reply

