Gjelina Brunch

Oh this rain!  Torrential downpour won’t you please go away?  I love you but I’ve just about had enough.  I’m tired of being wet.  And my rainbow rain boots are only cute for a few days.  Not ten in a row.

All of this rain is making me fawn over the delicious, outdoor, sunshine-infused brunch Cassandra and I had at Gjelina a few weekends ago.  My how time flies – I can’t believe I haven’t written about it yet!

Go to Gjelina for brunch.  It’s almost better than dinner.  Which is almost painful to say because I love having dinner there…

Gjelina has gotten me started on a fried egg sandwich kick (Food + Wine Magazine said it’s a 2011 food trend, so keep your eyes open people).  And I’ve made a few since then and will be posting recipes soon!

One response to “Gjelina Brunch

  1. Mmmmmm, this was deeeelightful. xoxox

Leave a Reply

