I Love You So

I have a soft spot in my heart for Ed Banger Records… Uffie just makes me swoon with jealous love.  Check her old old old video out here if you haven’t felt that jealous love yet.

I digress.  A totally random person informed me that I was not hip to the jive (how dated of a phrase is that?  Just trying to emphasize how uncool I felt) because I did not know about Cassius yet.  Shit.


I checked Cassius + I Love You So and I am smitten.  Watch it here.  I am so smitten that I am downloading the Cassius I ❤ u so iPhone app.  And I plan to speak to everyone I know with my iPhone in front of my face for the next few days.  Friends and countrymen – now’s your chance to mentally prepare yourself.

Leave a Reply

