Presents? I like presents…

Who wants to get me a pasta machine?  Bon Appetit has gotten me all excited!

As a thank you, I’ll cook you dinner… with, of course, homemade pasta.  I’ll even make the sauce from scratch!  Any takers?

I’m also in the market for an ice cream maker.  I keep stealing it from my parents’ house whenever I want to make ice cream.  And if I move to San Francisco (fingers crossed… I hope the interviewers on Wednesday liked their interviewee as much as she liked them!!!) I won’t have that option anymore.  Sadface on not having the ability to steal the ice cream maker from my parents anymore… happyface about the possibility of moving to the Bay.

**photo courtesy of bonappetit.com**

Leave a Reply

