My Vibe My Life

Another blog to add to the blogroll…

A Kelly Wearstler blog?  Amazing.  I love the idea of having another visual inspiration resource, although I’m not sure if I actually need another one.  It’s not like I don’t read 25 million blogs already…

she’s so cute look at those pink boots!

a “vibe tray for a miami villa” – but wait kelly, i want this to be the vibe tray for MY house!

Thanks decor8 for sharing (you know I love you).

Check out Kelly’s new blog here.

**pictures courtesy of Kelly Wearstler’s blog**

Leave a Reply

