Part Deux

Seriously. Love. This. City.

I made another quick jaunt up to San Francisco this past weekend… the whole time it was pouring, but still, amazing.

The rental car place ran out of compact vehicles (so they upgraded me for free – fancy that!).  Apparently the attendant had a sense of humor and decided it would be funny to upgrade me a muscle car.  And it was pure muscle.

oh you know just chargin’ around in my charger

Before my meeting on Thursday, I drove around and around the city (racing is more like it, fast little beast), taking pictures at stoplights…

an ominous looking sky

a view of alcatraz across the bay

a post-pouring sky

Whatever am I going to do?  Guess I can’t make any decisions until a few are made for me… so… stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

