Maison Midi + Cafe Midi

Oh oh oh SylvieSylvieCho.  Welcome home from Londontown.  LA always seems brighter when you’re here.  Even if you do bring the London weather with you.  One of my favorite spots in town, my heart fluttered when you suggested we meet at Cafe Midi for lunch.  Spending time with you, and the ridiculously gourmet quesadilla (Smoked Chicken with Fava Beans, Avocado, Tomato, Fresh Ginger & Havarti Cheese) I ordered, made my afternoon.

rows and rows of glassware

colorful plates galore

stacks of fabric

walls of color

and a perfectly set party table

When oh when will I have a space like this to call my own?

 

Leave a Reply

