It’s Officially Official

All of these trips up north have been for various interviews and informational meetings, but I didn’t want to talk about it too much, just in case my plan didn’t pan out.  But it did!

I am moving to San Francisco.  In one week.

I can’t wait for this adventure.  Granted, I am nervous and shaking in my boots but I’m also so excited.  So so excited.

I plan on riding cable cars, visiting the Full House house, getting locked up in Alcatraz, making frequent trips across the Golden Gate Bridge and regular stops at the Ferry Building.

So in one week, I will officially be a San Franciscan.

LA, I am not deserting you.  Perhaps one day I will once again frolic under your sun-kissed streets, but until then, I bid you adieu.

And I promise I will come visit, all the time.

And technically I will always be an Angeleno, and I could never betray that heritage.  It would be too much to handle.  For Los Angeles and for me.

Leave a Reply

