I’m a Cheat!

I cheated… woe is me.  Woe is me!  I used TJ’s frozen chocolate chip cookie dough.  Woe is me.

Brightened it up with a lil Fleur de Sel.  Definitely not as good as the REAL Fleur de Sel chocolate chip cookies.  Those were heavenly.  But decent for an out-of-the-freezer cookie!

Only problem – those bite-sized cookie dough nuggets are delicious before they’re cooked.  I’ve always been a sucker for cookie dough and these cookies might… just MIGHT feed my addiction.

just pop em in the oven

bake and cool

sprinkle with some fleur de sel and munchmunchmunch

Leave a Reply

