Clare Vivier I Heart You

I was introduced to Clare Vivier’s line when we did a trunk show at my previous job in LA.  Unfortunately I happened to be in Miami during the actual sale so didn’t get to purchase anything (le sigh) but ever since I have been looking at her store longingly, wanting to get myself a little treat.   Well.  I found my treat.  La Pochette.

i’m also obsessed with this

and i want this to be my new work tote

And… I’m so excited because…

Wait for it…

Wait for it…

Clare is opening a new store (Vivier and Bentley) and I can’t wait!  A trip to 1404 Micheltorena is in order next time I’m home.

Check out Clare’s blog here.

Sidenote, if I have a daughter and name her Clare it’s totally going to be spelled Clare.  Who needs that extraneous “i”?

Leave a Reply

