A Dreamcatcher D.I.Y.

This is regurgitated from Foam Magazine (a new magazine I’m absolutely adoring) and the gorgeous Jessica Seaton from Beau + Aero (one of my fave new stores in LA).  I had the most incredible dreamcatcher when I was little – I wonder what happened to it?  In with the new!

jessica seaton and her dreamcatcher

Check out the instructions here.

Cassandra – art project?

2 responses to “A Dreamcatcher D.I.Y.

  1. Hey Julia! Love your blog, hope you are well!

    Check out our $100 jewelry giveaway today!
    http://www.mystylediaries.com/2/post/2011/07/arm-candy-giveaway.html

    – Nikki Minton
    xo

  2. Yes, Yes, Yes, Yes!!!

Leave a Reply

