Swooning + Sighing

The Bokja Furniture + nuLOOM collab is on Gilt… and… and… I’m swooning.  Ok, I’m swooning over one piece in particular.  Most of them are a little too much for me.  Too much of what I’m not sure, just too much.  But this whimsical little tuft of fluff is delishtful (delightful + delicious = delishtful. obvs.)

yum

close up fabric shot

Too bad it’s WAY out of my price range or I’d scoop it up in a hot minute, put it underneath the trellis in my garden and sit there all day long, reading a hardcover Penguin Classic, drinking a Rhubarb and Rose Ramos Gin Fizz, wearing a perfectly floppy straw hat, shaded by a plethora of purple wisteria.

Le sigh.

Leave a Reply

