The Cookbook Shelf – I Need More!

Chefs talking about their cookbooks collections?  How am I just finding out about this??!!??

This is so exciting.  I love cookbooks.  I think my head just exploded.
It’s only the third installment (over the course of four months) but seeeeriously, c’mon guys, I need more.

Queue The Cookbook Collection from Eater.

image courtesy of eater

Per Sara Moulton:
“If a cookbook doesn’t have 200 recipes, it’s not a serious cookbook.”
I mean, I couldn’t agree more, but does it have to be serious to be enjoyable?

Golly Gee Willikers this is an exciting discovery.

Leave a Reply

