Here Comes the Bling

So, I make jewelry sometimes.

My friends yell at me on a constant basis about the fact that I don’t really do much with it other than wear it myself or give it away.
I love giving gifts!

Since I’ve been feeling a bit under the weather and just a little bit (ok a lot bit) stir crazy, I went at this jewelry making in a major way.  First, I finally made a bracelet I’ve been dying to make for months from Honestly…WTF :

look at all of those colors! and that bling!

Then I decided it was time to do something with the massive number of vintage chandelier crystals I keep in my art dresser.
(yes, it a dresser… and a shelf… plus some other things…)

repurposed vintage crystals

What do you think?
Oh, and I chopped off four inches of hair last weekend.
That shit cray.

blingityblingbling

Leave a Reply

